New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for next chapter!

Move to Albuquerque in 1994 to work for the family bagel business. I have a set of 22 y/o boy girl twins an 11 y/o daughter living w me full time.. kids Ok!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHad them when I was younger would love one again..

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsLike to watch sports but not crazy about it..
Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funEntertaining or going to someone's home ... Out for drinks and dinner is always fun!
HobbiesSports, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryA scuba dive..

Views

ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeEnjoy my family and friends to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness
On the first dateOut for coffee or an adult beverage of some kind..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamChicago Bears
Favorite college teamUniversity of New Mexico