New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Quest for my Soul Mate

I am honest, fun-loving, creative, romantic, and affectionate by nature. I am looking for a wonderful gal with whom to share the adventure of life. I am a good listener, by nature. I care about a woman's feelings. People tell me I look much younger than I am. I would like to spend some quality time with a woman who loves me, indoors as well as enjoying the fun adventures that life has to offer. My hobby interests are numerous, and I can only list some of them here. I enjoy various indoor activities, including singing, ballroom dancing, Israeli dancing, other types of dancing, going to movies, museums, shows, ballets, operas, etc. I like numerous types of music. I am a history buff, so I like to go to Renaissance fairs, history enactments, and historical sites. I am fascinated by colonial America and the indigenous American cultures. I find foreign cultures interesting as well. I like various other outdoors activities, such as enjoying boardwalk amusements along the shore, numerous types of fares and theme parks, canoeing, sailing, etc. I am willing to try new activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Wars movies, Raiders of the Lost Arc, etc.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel