New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love & Life

Out going, friendly, funny, a romantic, I love to dance. Love long walks & long talks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecurity Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern Movies, & comedies!
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksReligious related, historical.
Idea of funDancing, walking, talking,
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo see the northern lights. Take a cruise.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Goal in lifeTo find a life time partner! A friend, a lover! One to grow MUCH OLDER WITH!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe good things!
On the first dateTake her Flowers, a romantic dinner, hopefully dancing! & a nice moonlit walk, with lots of stars visible!