New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professional man who is a widower

79 year old professional man. Still busy and not retired. I recently lost my wife. I would like companionship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat, On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePsychiatrist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJoe Kenda
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsBenny Goodman, Glenn Miller, Joan Baez
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funGo to the movies.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeSettle down with a companion