New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a loving, caring, woman

Hello. I am a loving and caring person looking to start a loving relationship with a lovely woman. Looking to get divorced from current wife.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat, On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Industrial
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe in a relationship with a living and caring person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoving and care
On the first dateGet to know my soulmate

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Hockey, Rowing, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamNew York Yankees