New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A fun, sincere widow with no drama and loves life

As fun, young at heart, healthy, like to have someone that cAN JOIN ME with good spirit kindness and caring, that really describes me ask me anything else you would like thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMiss Free

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhatever I in the mood for
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAgain it really depends on what I like to listen to
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksmany different ones
Idea of funenjoying the person I am with feeling chemistry, being truthful, honest sincere, a partner to walk do things with and enjoy one anothers company
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have traveled and live to travel and would like to continue, I will try anything within reason,

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, healthy, stay in shape be with family and friends and meet the next chapter of my life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerFun, average looks, caring sincere honesty too many lies out there, if you lie do not respond
On the first dateAnywhere from coffee, tea, a drink a social meeting to see if anything is between the two people

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Racquetball, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking